Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Casey took care of my regular maintenance and my concerns about a tire leaking. I greatly appreciated the Lyft ride to and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Service was exceptional! I was really pleased and all checked out well with my vehicle. There was an active recall on my 2016 LR4. I was informed and was told it would take about a day and a half. While waiting for my routine service to be completed, I was told that the recall had been addressed too! Extremely satisfied and this is the level of service that I value. The only thing that could have been better would have been a loaner car. My car was finished in a couple of hours; however, and I was able to work from ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Marlen was great. Service was excellent as usual. Paretti went above and beyond to get our car picked up, serviced and returned in minimum time. I would like to say that range Rovers latest change to their pickup and delivery policy is not good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Marlen did a great job of communicating the work, the rationale and setting clear expectations on the timeline. She was attentive and always a pleasure to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Marlen is fantastic! She is very attentive always keeping in touch with how the progress is going. She makes things so easy and it’s always so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

After having a distinctly negative experience in May, Craig Connelly contacted me on two separate occasions. The first call secured knowledge of the visit and encountered problems. The second call from Criag was to discuss the options of rectifying and fulfilling the service that was agreed to but not performed on my vehicle during the May service. This second call led to an additional appointment. On my June 22nd visit, my tires were rotated, and my vehicle was washed and cleaned beautifully, even the buffing out of a few light scratches. I was very pleased and believe that Craig should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Purchasing Jaguar luxury cars comes with an expectation of professional, superior service… with a smile. That’s why I keep going back to Paretti Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great Service and responsiveness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

From check-in to check-out the service performed was excellent. Everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Jonathan was exceptional. He made the buying process quick and easy! We will purchase from him in the future and send customers his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service and very professional from start to finish! Everyone involved in my transaction, especially my sales rep, Trey Howland and General Manager, Richard Findley, made sure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend Paretti Jaguar Land Rover to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

No hassle experience in a beautiful dealership. Jonathan was great every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great experience. My salesman Greg was so patient and worked with us to find the perfect car...and we looked at many. The service and care taken was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Came in for the first scheduled service on my defender and everything went smoothly. The new building is very nice and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great Service! Experts on the vehicles they sell. I love my Range Rover!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Wonderful service from Marlene as well as Mr. Roger. Thank you so much for everyone's help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience at the dealership was a ok experience I appreciate the customer service. My car camera is not working and I am approaching my warranty Miles but they told me I need to bring my car back in August.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing our brand new Range Rover! Johnathan was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Love Paretti Jaguar! The service department is top notch where they make you feel like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The reception was top notch. I had my car serviced, so I waited in the waiting area...which I will say is extremely accommodating. The sales team even welcomed me as I walked in the room. Everyone made sure I was comfortable. I do feel as if I didn't get more detailed information about extra service that needed done on my vehicle. And I've already spoke with my service rep about the cleaning of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The New Orleans Paretti team excels in customer service; going above and beyond to accommodate customer needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Erin was great! She went above and beyond for me. Provided courtesy vehicle while my vehicle being serviced. Overall, the job was done. Thank you Erin for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My experience was exceptional! Jonathon Watson was the BEST!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

My advisor was very nice she call & text me about every if I have any questions she was there to answer it all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My experience was amazing! I was greeted by Erin who was prompt, hospitable and answered all of my questions!! Also, special shout out to the service guys for the fast turnaround! The headlight assembly on my F-type was replaced same day! 10/10 experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Adriana Matos set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Adriana was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Her attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great service!!! Definitely met my expectations. Thanks Casey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The receptionist was rude to me when I arrived for service. She asked if I was making a delivery to my service. I guess because I had a Jimmy John bag (left over lunch). my hand? Then she proceeded to show me where the service are was and then said that Marline was back there. She never identified who she was and I stood in the area and no one acknowledged me. I finally went to the check out area, and stood there for several minutes. The woman behind the desk never looked up to acknowledge me, finally I said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very good nice and clean. Sales woman was nice they work with me like it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Craig and his team did and excellent job on service, and getting our car back timely. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Thanks for everything Adriana, we had a great experience at Paretti Land Rover, you are very professional and provide with excellent customer service. I like the way you do business, thanks for being honest and so efficient. Santiago Zapata

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Work was completed and Marlen was great to work with

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The lady at the store was very nice and helpful i was done faster than anytime I have ever bought a vehicle .thanks for helping get the deal I wanted

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service I received on my Land Rover was excellent!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

They take great care of our cars!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good job best dealership in New Orleans I will always look to purchase cars from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

adriana matos was my salesperson an she was great and took care of everything for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience was first class as usual. Connie G is the best service advisor that I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Adriana Matos helped me to obtain my 2020 Dodge Charger. She was very knowledgeable and helpful about the product. She navigated through the paperwork with efficiency and ease. She is very friendly and easy to work with. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Was looking for a specific vehicle that wasn’t available around my location in Connecticut. I found Paretti Land Rover & Jaguar online and found my Expedition. Adriana Matos walked me through the process and within a week of purchase my new vehicle was transported and delivered to my front door. I couldn’t be happier. A+ service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Awesome sales team from start to finish . Appreciate everything the dealership does to make car buying a pleasant hassle free experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Service on car was up to par but JC with your Encore department was exceptional.Extremely helpful, courteous and returned my phone call promptly! Also very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was unaware about the loaner car policy until I got there to bring my car. Wish someone would’ve told me when I called to make the service appointment. Other than that service was good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Casey took great care of me and my Rover. I look forward to dealing with him on my future appointments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jonathan Watson was awesome—knowledgeable and easy to work with. The transaction was seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were very friendly.And professional with my car.My car was washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I love this dealership! Everyone here is super nice and helpful! I will always patronize this business. I am a loyal customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

They are always very friendly, efficient and accommodating! The service is great. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This by far has been the easiest experience I have had to purchase a car. Anna was so pleasant and such a pleasure to work with. This journey was totally stress free. I definitely appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Marlen and Erin were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Purchasing my Jaguar XF from Paretti New Orleans was a pleasure from the moment my sales person Anna Shepard answered the phone. I was unable to find the specific Jaguar I wanted in Florida where I live. I located the exact car I wanted and it was at the Paretti dealership. Within 10 days Anna arranged for it to be delivered to my house in Clearwater. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience there is outstanding as always. JONATHAN WATSON my salesperson is the GREATEST. this was my 3rd RR-Sport purchased from Jonathan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service! Great communication and turnaround. The new service facility was very much needed and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Work was completed on time. The car detailing service was done as if it was on the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The Jaguar service staff are the best. They always try their best to prioritize the severity of your issue and do the best job ever getting it taken care of. They keep you informed on all levels and offer suggestions to help keep your vehicle on the road and operating at full capacity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

We had a great experience there. Our salesman’s was very helpful to take care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The service was excellent and so were the staff. They provided an Uber that drove me to a great lunch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The service dept at Range Rover New Orleans is stella. That always follow up with details of the service requested and respond with a clear resolve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The new dealership is state of the art. Sales team has always been very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Salesman was upfront and easy to work with. Beautiful new show room. It was an extremely easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Honda Civic from the used car department. The staff was extremely friendly and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Scheduled service work was done professionally and on time. All service personnel were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service personnel are always nice and knowledgeable. They always take care of business as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very pleased with my tire replacement and mount service this week thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Casey was very helpful and professional— making sure all options were addressed and work completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I Always receive excellent service from the staff members at this dealership. Truly the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Text Jonathon during the week, and we never spoke on the phone. Traded my truck in for a 2022 Discovery sport without any issue. Jonathon Watson and his team were exceptional with our request. We drove from Florida on Friday morning and we were back home by 3:30- only taking an hour at the dealership. 5 stars doesn’t do their professionalism justice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service staff! Very knowledgeable about the actual auto mechanics function and integral parts of the engine, which Erin took the time to explain to me. Very helpful! Erin even took the time to have the service crew check the tire pressure on my rental/loaner car before I got back on the road. Customer service above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Anna was exceptional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Tiffany communicated with me every step of the way and took care of all of my needs, worry free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

as has been my experience every time i have my vehicle serviced, ALL of the staff are courteous, knowledgable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Service team was very accommodating and helped me out with a tire issue when I was in a pinch! Friendly, professional and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very efficient, quick turnaround, great customer service, very helpful, communicated well, very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very prompt courteous professional and attentive to detail. Returned cars, explained all service needed,etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Excellent service department! They went far above to make sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Wonderful experience, this is our six Landrover and the experience was the best, during this difficult time with the car shortage they were accommodating …we could not be happier..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

This service department continues to deliver the quality that is expected. Both of my range rovers were purchased at a different dealership and when bought in for servicing I was treated as if they were purchased from this dealership. Keep up the great work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The service team was wonderful- got me set up with a loaner car while my car was having maintenance done and they had me ready in just a few short hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business here. Excellent customer service!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

They were very very professional they had my car ready before its time they fix stuff that I didn't know needed to be fixed and my car is running very very good thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very responsive to online inquiries. The Sales Manager, Sales Guide, Encore Specialist & General Manager were all fantastic! Top notch dealership with great inventory and even better customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I appreciate your timely service and my car was complete at the end of the day… Compliments to those who cleaned and polished my car. It was shining like brand new…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I was treated with professionalism and concern relative to the required repair of my 2018 jaguar SUV. I was given a loaner SUV until my mechanical problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review