Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very easy to do business with and took care of any concern I had. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Paretti, very friendly to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very easy to do business with and took care of any concern I had. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Paretti, very friendly to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great experience Very professional sales staff and management

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I absolutely loved my experience at Land Rover of Metairie!!! Everyone from sales to finance were amazing Thank You 💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Casey is a very nice service person.He was very helpful ,knowledgeable ,polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Adriana Matos was great, she was very responsive and attentive throughout the whole process and made sure all of my questions/concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Highly recommend working with her. The cleaning crew leaves a little to be desired as they left a cigarette in my car upon delivery, but mistakes happen. Would recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Loved my experience here! Bought an Audi from Trey and Jonathan, they were so kind and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Casey was exceptional and informative. They took care of my needs and I am very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

She did a wonderful job. Everything went smooth. They fulfilled all the promises they made me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I recently had an outstanding experience purchasing a Land Rover from Paretti Land Rover New Orleans. Gordon Hebert and Jonathan Watson provided exceptional service, demonstrating in-depth knowledge and making the entire process stress-free. The dealership's transparency, friendly atmosphere, and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident, resulting in a seamless and enjoyable car-buying journey. Highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Completely work. Excellent Very. Good to info about the car. With me. His attention. Was. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I received exceptional service here! They got me the exact car I wanted, and made sure I didn’t leave without it. I can’t thank them enough! Frank was such a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions, and took great care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

My whole family owns Range Rovers. Range Rove New Orleans is the BEST from Matt to Casey in service was on top of my service. I have a 2022 Sport love it!!!!But most of all the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always professional and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Casey O’Neal is great to work with. He is professional and courteous. Top notch service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Had a great experience with the service team. The young lady that help me was quite knowledgeable and very very helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Land Rover has experience technicians who know how to repair your vehicle. The Service Department employees are very professional. They kept in touch throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great cars and great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

We had an exceptional vehicle purchase experience with Trey Howland. From the initial e mail contact, to two vehicle test drives visits at the dealership, hospitality of the staff, and the vehicle pickup experience 6 months later, it was all top notch. The vehicle dealership/purchase experience was not high pressure, but more of an advisory experience. Trey's knowledge of vehicle features that concerned us was very helpful. We had a follow up visit from Morgan Franklin, the Encore Specialist, 3 weeks after the purchase at our home. She did an outstanding job going through all the features of the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Marlee is fantastic and offers the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Six vehicles purchased and counting with Paretti Jaguar. Three of those and counting with Trey Howland, previously Richard. What keeps me returning for my next purchase is the personalized attention I’m given from the minute I walk in or call way back when with Richard and now with Trey Howland knowing exactly what I want when I’m not even sure what I want. Trey consistently puts me in vehicles that makes me keep coming back for more. If you want an easy low pressure FAST transaction time purchase Trey will deliver, go see him you won’t be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Six vehicles purchased and counting with Paretti Jaguar. Three of those and counting with Trey Howland. What keeps me returning for my next purchase is the personalized attention I’m given from the minute I walk in or call with Trey knowing exactly what I want when I’m not even sure what I want. He consistently puts me in vehicles that makes me keep coming back for more. The service team is amazing to schedule with and get in and out as promised. Paretti Jaguar is top notch. Thank you Trey Howland and the Paretti team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Efficient, friendly professional service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

My Range Rover SUV broke down on interstate I 55 in a deserted part in the swamp. I called the dealership and they said have it towed there. They excepted my car and they fixed it by 3 o’clock the next afternoon. Danielle was very helpful as a customer service rep. She made me feel very safe and secure, and confident that the work would be done so I could get back home.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Timely, Courteous, exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

My Experience was awesome. Had no complaints on anything!!! In all of my times spent at various dealerships this was the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I was able to find the perfect vehicle thanks to Adriana showing me options that I was not initially planning on considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Let me say that in my years of shopping for cars this has been the best one… 17 cars later lol… what an experience! Let me begin with how amazing I was treated!!! I felt like I was the ultimate guest… despite looking rough, my salesman literally went above and beyond for me! R D was honest, patient, respectful, and just a joy to work with. Even after my purchase he called and check on me to make sure my needs were met… I Love that guy! Thanks for the great experience… I’ll be back! Thank u again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

My service guy Casey is the man he is very knowledgeable and always keep you in the loop regarding the status of your vehicle👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Excellent service and communication! RD did an exceptional job making our car buying experience the very best! He communicated everything with great passion and detail. He answered all of our questions with no pressure. We wish it was always this pleasant buying a vehicle! Thanks RD!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Amazing and streamlined experience. Adriana was more than helpful and went above and beyond for my care and car purchase experience. Highly recommend this dealership for its professionalism and top of the line Range Rovers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Without a doubt the best experience you could possibly have with a dealership. Looking forward to doing future business with this amazing dealership and its wonderful staff. Glad to be apart of the Paretti family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

It's nice to find a sales professional these days who is personable great communicator and possess fantastic follow up skills. Adriana Matos is that woman. We are moving somewhat slowly selling our current car but she has patiently and appropriately kept us in the loop as new vehicles come in at Paretti and checks in on the status of our sale without being intrusive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I want take a minute and praise the attention to follow up of Adriana one of the sales persons at Paretti. We have been in the processing of selling our current vehicle over the past few months. Adriana has kept in contact through our this period. Not too much...just right. Informing us when something new comes in on our watchlist and checking progress on our sale. I'm very impressed with her style and thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

I've dealt with both Casey and Marlen on several occasions. Always helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

My service team are always on point.(Marlee is a breathe of fresh air).

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

They consistently provide the best service experience. They treat you like you are important to them, and go the extra mile to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Awesome dealership and service department. If you are looking for a Land Rover or need service this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

The GM is absolutely amazing. The whole Land Rover staff went above and beyond today getting me a tire rushed and shipped to the dealership so I was not waiting a week for a repair to be made. Thanks again Landrover

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Excellent customer focus and follow up from Adrianna in sales. Easy no pressure approach in the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Danielle was absolutely outstanding. This is the second time I’ve been in for warranty work, and I could not be any happier with the staff and Service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Service was perfect. Marlen kept me up to date on each service issue.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Very professional sales staff. Very knowledgeable and informative.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

casey was amazing took care of me ,very nice guy .thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Just had my Discovery in for service and got it back yesterday! This was my first time at Paretti Land Rover New Orleans as I’ve recently moved, and everyone was so nice and helpful. I had an unexpected issue come up and they were able to get my vehicle the required service needed in a very timely manner! Casey O’Neal was so nice! He kept me up to date with the services being done and any changes to the initial estimate. Truly appreciate everyone who had a role in getting everything done so quickly! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent Experience!!! I purchased a Defender remotely from Columbus, Ohio. I worked with Scott Lavergne and Jonathan Watson. The were professional and honest. They shipped the car to me with in two days of purchase. The shipping service was professional and punctual. The car was detailed and absolute perfect condition. Thank you Scott and Jonathan!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I remotely purchased a 2022 Certified Pre Owned Defender from Paretti Land Rover. I live in Columbus, Ohio and that made everything easy. I worked with Jonathan Watson and Scott Levergne. They were both incredible and easy to deal with. They did a video walk around on the car. They we’re straight forward on negotiations and honest. They shipped the car to me with a professional delivery service. I received the car with in two days of purchase. The car arrived detailed in absolute perfect condition. I would not hesitate to purchase from then again. Thank you Scott and Jonanthan!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I bought a RRS from out of state, Mike made the process so simple and went the extra mile to answer my questions before I traveled down to look at the car myself. When I arrived, Mike and Jonathan had everything prepared and were able to get me on my way. Two weeks later I called the DMV to apply for PA plates and title, and was told they were already in the mail! The DMV rep said they've never seen a dealer handle the out of state transfer so quickly... very impressive! I would highly recommend Paretti Land ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I spoke to Casey yesterday and he was awesome! He was willing to answer all of my questions and didn’t rush me! Great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

The sales (Trey) dept and service department are outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Danielle was very helpful and updated me with information regarding my car during service! Always responded to my phone calls!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Matt in the body shop is kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for your assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Everyone was very curious and helpful. The service to my truck was good. Expensive but good. The use of the ride share was a great perk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Marlen took care of our needs from the moment I walked into the Service Department. She was extremely helpful and look forward to scheduling our next car service in near-term.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Every time I visit this dealership, the staff is always pleasant. They acknowledge me when I pull up and offer quality service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

More than Service I am so grateful for the folks at Paretti Jaguar and Land Rover for going above and beyond to get me back on the road safely. I came in for a routine service and won’t get into the details but it quickly turned into a triage, problem-solving appointment. Both Marlee, the service advisor and Matt, the service manager were incredibly understanding, thoughtful and most importantly customer oriented. They prioritized customer satisfaction and were just pleasant to work with. Vehicles are expensive and things like this can be incredibly stressful and they honestly made what could of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

This was an amazing experience! Anna will do her absolute best to make sure you have a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

This dealership is great to deal with, professional and competitive. Adriana gave us excellent attention, found the answers to our questions, and facilitated our purchase even after the dealership was closing on a Saturday evening, not rushing us- Definitely appreciate her! Thank you Adriana for your patience and fantastic job closing the sale!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

MARLEN. was amazingly helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Very professional and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

My service person was Casey O'Neal. He was very professional and helpful. He kept me in the loop throughout the day as to when it might be available for pickup. Very courteous and made my day of service not stressful at all. Great job Casey to you and your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Casey our Service Associate is amazing, He always goes above and beyond, he always make sure our vehicle is well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

This dealership was very professional the customer service was top tier my salesperson Adriana Matos was very knowledgeable on her inventory it was my 1st time purchase with paretti and it won't be my last!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Not the A-1 service I received the last time I came in but not bad.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

If your looking to buy a car, used or new, come to Paretti Land Rover New Orleans. My used car (after signing a "as is" paper) had something wrong with the touch screen. Ty Hebert, the used car sales manager, made sure I did not leave the dealership knowing that they would help me figure out how to fix it. After a few DIY trials to fix it, he offered to replace my radio/touch screen completely FOR FREE! I now have Carplay which is something I wanted but knew I wasn't going to get buying a 8 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I walked in on a whim, spoke to Mike Truxillo who appeared busy at a desk. He stopped what he was doing and helped by answering question. I wanted to look at the Range Rover Sport but there was none on the lot. In the showroom there was a Discovery. He went over all the differences in models then took me for a test drive. The entire process was very quick. I asked to see what the terms would be, completed paperwork and vehicle was deliver with a cute large bow. The facilities at Metairie are very nice. I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

I had my car serviced this week. The women who work in the service department were AMAZINGLY helpful!! Thank you ladies!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

I had a great experience. Marlee is the definition of customer care & going above & beyond. Thanks again, I’ll actually be looking forward to my next service appointment!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Paretti Land Rover New Orleans is always very accommodating. From sales, services, and collision departments, everyone is very nice, easy to work with, and understandable. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Erin, Marlen, and Marlee took great care of me while dealing with a stressful situation with my car! I appreciate them!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

I would like to give a personal thank you to Marlen, my service advisor. She was very professional, kind, and made sure my service was completed in a timely manner. She went the extra mile to address my concerns/circumstance and made me feel like a priority.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

First and foremost Craig Connelly, the Service Manager, does and excellent job of training his employees and running the Service Department. Marlen, my service advisor, and her expert team of skilled technicians are the best in class when it comes to troubleshooting issues and providing superior customer service at a fair price. Marlen pays attention to my needs and is great at communicating with me every step of the way and advising me accordingly. I have options when it comes to the vehicle that I drive and I choose to drive a vehicle from Paretti solely based on the respect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

we had a minor problem with our vehicle, was in the area and appeared without an appointment, Casey recognized me and called me by name and said he would help as soon as he could. within minutes he was checking in our vehicle and securing a loaner vehicle, that is world class service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

These guys are the BEST! They always say ‘yes’, always go out of their way to take care of us, and always do everything 100%!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

They are quick, they value my time and communication is great. Always Wonderful customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Excellent Dealershiip, very helpful. J.P. is a great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

I gave a 4 star because it took 2 days just to change a battery, and the staff is eeallt not that friendly or approachable. Smile range rover team it goes a long way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Everyone in service was a pleasure to work with. Very caring Very helpful Would say Paretti is the best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review